• Club Indigo:

    Club Indigo: "The Color of Paradise"

    Fri, Sep 19 ~ 6:00pm

      6 pm Dinner, 7:15 pm Movie $20 Dinner and Movie, $5 Just the Movie Di

  • Calumet Players: Diary of Anne Frank

    Calumet Players: Diary of Anne Frank

    Thu, Sep 11 ~ 7:30pm

    The Calumet Players presents the stage adaptation of “The Diary of Anne Frank

  • Chance Quartet-Jon Muir

    Chance Quartet-Jon Muir

    Sat, Sep 20 ~ 7:30pm

      Chance Ed Willet - Co- Founder Cheryl Leah - Co-Founder "Chance" i

  • 1910 Fruit Gum Company

    1910 Fruit Gum Company

    Sat, Oct 4 ~ 7:30pm

    Saturday, October 4, at 7:30 pm The 1910 Fruitgum Company from New Jersey explod

  • Second City

    Second City

    Fri, Oct 24 ~ 7:30pm

    The Second City Friday, October 24, 7:30 pm Direct from Chicago: The world-

  • Mr. Speed - Kiss Tribute Band

    Mr. Speed - Kiss Tribute Band

    Sat, Nov 1 ~ 7:30pm

      Saturday, November 1, 7:30 pm A show reminiscent of a KISS performan

  • Terry Lee Goffee-Johnny Cash Tribute

    Terry Lee Goffee-Johnny Cash Tribute

    Fri, Dec 5 ~ 7:30pm

    Friday, December 5, 7:30 pm Terry Lee Goffee Terry Lee’s Tribute to Johnn

Home

Raffle poster 11 x 17 w outlets - 2014
  web counter