• 1910 Fruit Gum Company

    1910 Fruit Gum Company

    Sat, Oct 4 ~ 7:30pm

      Saturday, October 4, at 7:30 pm The 1910 Fruitgum Company ® virtually

  • Club Indigo:

    Club Indigo: "October Sky"

    Fri, Oct 10 ~ 6:00pm

      October Sky ~ Friday, October 10 Based on the touching true story ab

  • Second City

    Second City

    Fri, Oct 24 ~ 7:30pm

    The Second City Friday, October 24, 7:30 pm Direct from Chicago: The world-

  • Mr. Speed - Kiss Tribute Band

    Mr. Speed - Kiss Tribute Band

    Sat, Nov 1 ~ 7:30pm

      Saturday, November 1, 7:30 pm A show reminiscent of a KISS performan

  • Terry Lee Goffee-Johnny Cash Tribute

    Terry Lee Goffee-Johnny Cash Tribute

    Fri, Dec 5 ~ 7:30pm

    Friday, December 5, 7:30 pm Terry Lee Goffee Terry Lee’s Tribute to Johnn

Home


Leaf2
The 1910 Fruitgum Company is an act you do not want to miss.
Nostalgia and good times are at every show!Leaf1

Become a MEMBER of the Theatre
and receive $5.00 off your ticket (s).
Plus voucher for upcoming films.
Ask the Box Office for more information.

1910_Fruitgum_Company_Poster web


 

poster for web

<

 


 

Mr. Speed web poster


 “International Artist”
Terry Lee Goffee
The “Ultimate” Johnny Cash Tribute

Become a MEMBER of the Theatre
and receive $5.00 off your ticket (s).
Plus voucher for upcoming films.
Ask the Box Office for more information.

terrylee- Johnny Cash2

 


Raffle poster 11 x 17 w outlets - 2014

  web counter