• Second City

    Second City

    Fri, Oct 24 ~ 7:30pm

    The Second City Friday, October 24, 7:30 pm Direct from Chicago: The world-

  • MM: ParaNorman

    MM: ParaNorman

    Sun, Oct 26 ~ 3:00pm

    Sunday, 3:00 pm Admission $1.00 Concessions available 1h 33m - Adventure/Fan

  • Mr. Speed - Kiss Tribute Band

    Mr. Speed - Kiss Tribute Band

    Sat, Nov 1 ~ 7:30pm

      Saturday, November 1, 7:30 pm A show reminiscent of a KISS performan

  • Club Indigo:

    Club Indigo: " The Women"

    Fri, Nov 14 ~ 6:00pm

    The Women ~ Friday, November 14 What better flick than a 1938 comedy drama set

  • MM: Free Birds

    MM: Free Birds

    Sun, Nov 30 ~ 3:00pm

    Sunday, 3:00 pm   Admission $1.00 Concessions available PG 91 min T

  • Terry Lee Goffee-Johnny Cash Tribute

    Terry Lee Goffee-Johnny Cash Tribute

    Fri, Dec 5 ~ 7:30pm

    Friday, December 5, 7:30 pm Terry Lee Goffee Terry Lee’s Tribute to Johnn

  • MM: ELF

    MM: ELF

    Sun, Dec 28 ~ 3:00pm

    Sunday, 3:00 pm   Admission $1.00 Concessions available PG 97 min

  • "La Boheme" Metropolitan Opera

    Sat, Nov 15 ~ 1:00pm

    Metropolitan Opera broadcasts have been airing on the radio on Saturday afternoons fo

Home

 

poster for web

<

This show contains adult language and content and may not be suitable for children.


 

Mr. Speed web poster


Metropolitan Opera

“La Boheme”

NOVEMBER 15th, 1:00 PM

Inspired by radio broadcasts, no longer available locally, the Calumet Theatre is offering a similar experience on DVD in the Historic Theatre.

 


Become a MEMBER of the Theatre
and receive $5.00 off your ticket (s).
Plus vouchers for upcoming films.
Ask the Box Office for more information.

terrylee- Johnny Cash2

 


Raffle poster 11 x 17 w outlets - 2014

  web counter