• The Founding

    The Founding

    Thu, Mar 14 ~ 7:30pm

    Celebrate St. Patrick’s Day early with The Founding, a Progressive Celtic band fr

  • Red Jacket Jamboree

    Red Jacket Jamboree

    Sat, Mar 9 ~ 7:00pm

    Join us for the recording of two great episodes with guests: singer/songwriter John D

  • William Florian

    William Florian

    Sun, Apr 7 ~ 7:30pm

    William Florian - "Those Were the Days" - Sunday, April 7 @ 7:30pm Tickets $25-$22

  • Shelby Lynne

    Shelby Lynne

    Sat, Apr 27 ~ 7:30pm

    Shelby Lynne - Saturday, April 27 @ 7:30pm Tickets $34-$31 includes Historic Prese

  • Chris Kroeze

    Chris Kroeze

    Sat, May 18 ~ 7:30pm

    Chris Kroeze - Saturday, May 18 @ 7:30pm Tickets $30-$27 includes Historic Preservat

  • Jim & Teri

    Jim & Teri

    Fri, Jun 7 ~ 7:30pmWed, Sep 25 ~ 7:30pm

    Polka Party in the Ballroom! 6/7/19 & 9/25/19 Red Jacket Dance Party with Jim &a

  • Keweenaw Brewgrass

    Keweenaw Brewgrass

    Mon, Jun 17 ~ 7:30pm

    Keweenaw Brewgrass - "Musical Mondays" - Monday, June 17 @ 7:30pm Tickets $15 incl

  • California Guitar Trio

    California Guitar Trio

    Sat, Jun 22 ~ 7:30pm

    California Guitar Trio - Saturday, June 22 @ 7:30pm Tickets $25-$22 includes Histo

Home

CLICK HERE for 2019 Season Schedule

*****************************************

 

*****************************************

The Founding – 3/14/19

Progressive Celtic Folk

 

****************************************

William Florian – 4/7/2019

Former Member of The New Christy Minstrels

 

*****************************************

Shelby Lynne – 4/27/19

 

*****************************************

Chris Kroeze – 5/18/19

*****************************************

Jim & Teri – 6/7/19 and 9/25/19

Polka Party in the Ballroom

*****************************************

Keweenaw Brewgrass – 6/17/19

*****************************************

California Guitar Trio – 6/22/2019

 

Check Our Events Page To See All The Great Shows Coming Up!



To renew your membership by credit card- Please contact our Box Office
Thank you!

“To find accommodation in Calumet, check HotelsCombined.”